Look for Less: Hermes

UPDATE: Since this post, I’ve found similar styles elsewhere.

Celest Ostrich Satchel from Shop Suey Boutique $68 available in pink, taupe, and orange.

Addison Oversized Exotic Satchel in tan and orange from Handbag Heaven $57.76

And of course JustFab came out with a new version this month, February 2012. Hearst Castle is available in two colors: pink and tan. $39.99

This month, JustFab came out with a bag very similar to the Hermes Birkin Ostrich bag without the hefty $23,000 price tag. Law comes in Camel, Dark Blue and Grey.

Hermes Birkin Ostritch

 

JustFab’s Law in Camel

 

JustFab’s Law in Grey

 

JustFab’s Law in Dark Blue

2 thoughts on “Look for Less: Hermes

  1. Pingback: Hermes Birkin vs JustFab’s Icon | Confessions of a Shoe Addict

  2. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.

    I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyways, good site!

Leave a Reply

